13 Feb 17:00

Work Like a Boss In Acton: Acting Powerfully with LinkedIn

About this Event
Who: Current and prospective Lean In members
What: Coworking in facilitated breakout groups
Agenda

Welcome, grounding & agreements, jobs, Zoom protocol
Icebreakers/icemelters: One thing that is awesome about you, your one-year ambitious goal (in breakout groups for 7 minutes)
LinkedIn coach Mari Ruddy will share insights on using LinkedIn powerfully
Taking action around LinkedIn in small groups (30 minutes)
Evaluation poll, final appreciations
After party/debrief for those who can stay
Small group facilitators: Please email lindabrandtmph@gmail.com to volunteer

Want to get started now? Read this LinkedIn article for related tips and resources. Watch this excellent video from our first event featuring Laurie Morse-Dell and Ellie Bahrmasel.

Why Work Like a Boss? Clockwork CEO Nancy Lyons gave this inspiring talk sharing some of the insights in her new book Work Like a Boss.

When: We will start promptly at 9 a.m. CST/8:30 p.m. IST. Feel free to come as early as 8:45 a.m. CST/8:15 p.m. IST to gather and hang out.

Where: Zoom link shared in advance and on the calendar invite

P.S. The map below shows the home countries of our first gathering's participants.